Youth Event – 2022 International 24U Virtual Games

Hosted by Dragon Boat Canada, Australian Dragon Boat Federation & United States Dragon Boat Federation

When: February 26, 6:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM PST / February 27, 10:00 AM AEDT

Join us for the 2nd edition of this event! In partnership with AUSDBF and USDBF, Dragon Boat Canada is proud to present to you the 2022 International 24U Virtual Games.

Thank you to our sponsors and Federation supporters.


Skip to content